Online worship

Click HERE to view images of our children and young people taking part in crafts! 

August 2020

Sunday 16 August

Mrs Susan Knight

00:00 / 20:34

Sunday 9 August

Mr Tom Hackett

00:00 / 21:07

Sunday 2 August

Revd George Watt

00:00 / 22:09

July 2020

Sunday 26 July

Revd Andy Twilley

00:00 / 20:28

Sunday 19 July

Live service at 10:30am

00:00 / 25:45

Sunday 12 July

Mr Tom Hackett

00:00 / 14:41

Sunday 5 July

Revd George Watt

00:00 / 26:06

June 2020

Sunday 28 June

Revd George Watt

00:00 / 29:41

Sunday 21 June

Revd George Watt

00:00 / 38:45

Sunday 14 June

Mrs Susan Knight

00:00 / 23:51

Sunday 7 June

Southern Synod Service

00:00 / 49:03

May 2020

Sunday 31 May

Revd George Watt

00:00 / 34:25

Sunday 17 May

Mr Tom Hackett

00:00 / 21:24

Sunday 17 May

Mr Tom Hackett

00:00 / 21:24

Sunday 10 May

Revd George Watt

00:00 / 22:33

Sunday 3 May

Mrs Susan Knight &  Revd George Watt

00:00 / 26:22

April 2020

Sunday 26 April

Revd George Watt

00:00 / 22:41

Sunday 19 April

Mrs Susan Knight & Mr Tom Hackett

00:00 / 14:58

Sunday 12 April

Revd George Watt

00:00 / 17:53

Sunday 5 April

Revd George Watt

00:00 / 18:05

March 2020

Sunday 29 March

Mrs Susan Knight

00:00 / 14:25

Sunday 22 March

Revd George Watt

00:00 / 09:31

Sunday 15 March

Revd George Watt

"Water of life"

00:00 / 17:36