Congregation 2015 500

Sunday Morning Service 10am

This service is suitable for all ages including families with children. Everyone worships together for the first twenty minutes then the children and young people go out to take part in their own activities in groups organised according to age. There is also a crèche available.

Communion

Communion is usually celebrated at the end of the service on the first Sunday of the month. All who seek to follow Jesus are welcome to share in the bread and wine whatever their age or background.

Communion1

Sound Recordings

CD's of previous services are available. A hearing loop system operates in the main church also disabled access and facilities.

FEBRUARY 2018 

Sunday 4th February   10am

Communion

Revd George Watt

Sunday 11th February  10am

Revd George Watt

Church Meeting

Copy due for Record

Sunday 18th February   10am

Revd George Watt

Sunday 25th February   10am

All Age Service

Revd George Watt with

Revd Alex Mabbs from

Brighthelm Church

Service leaflet

Sunday Lunch Club

Distribution of Record

MARCH 2018

Saturday 4th March  10am

Communion

Revd George Watt

Service Leaflet

Junior Church leaflet

Sunday 11th March   10am

Mothering Sunday

Revd George Watt

Service Leaflet

Junior Church leaflet

Copy due for Record

Sunday 18th March   10am

Café Church

Revd George Watt

Service Leaflet

Junior Church leaflet

Sunday 25th March   10am

Palm Sunday

All Age & Parade Service

Revd George Watt

Service Leaflet

Junior Church leaflet

Sunday Lunch Club

Distribution of Record

Thursday 29th March   10.00am

Maundy Thursday

Revd George Watt

With Reigate Methodist Church

Friday 30th March   10am

Good Friday

At Reigate Methodist Church