Congregation 2015 500

Sunday Morning Service 10am

This service is suitable for all ages including families with children. Everyone worships together for the first twenty minutes then the children and young people go out to take part in their own activities in groups organised according to age. There is also a crèche available.

John Knight 640

Communion

Communion is usually celebrated at the end of the service on the first Sunday of the month. All who seek to follow Jesus are welcome to share in the bread and wine whatever their age or background.

Communion1

Sound Recordings

CD's of previous services are available. A hearing loop system operates in the main church also disabled access and facilities.

DECEMBER 2019

Sunday 15 December 10am

NATIVITY

Revd George Watt

Sunday 22 December   10am

ALL AGE CAROL SERVICE

Mrs Susan Knight

Tuesday 24 December 6pm

CHRISTMAS EVE CRIB SERVICE

Revd George Watt &

Mrs Susan Knight

Wednesday 25 December   10am

CHRISTMAS DAY FAMILY SERVICE

Revd George Watt

Sunday 29 December   10am                      Mrs Susan Knight                                 Service leaflet

JANUARY 2020

Sunday 5 January   10am

COMMUNION including the Ordination & Induction of Elders

Revd George Watt

Retiring collection for Benevolent Fund

Sunday 12 January   10am

Revd George Watt

Copy due for Record

Sunday 19 January   10am

ALL AGE SERVICE

Revd George Watt and

Reuben Watt

Sunday 26 January   10am

Mrs Susan Knight

Service leaflet

Junior Church leaflet

Distribution of Record

FEBRUARY 2020

Sunday 2 February   10am

COMMUNION

Mrs Susan Knight

Service leaflet

Junior Church leaflet