Congregation 2015 500

Sunday Morning Service 10am

This service is suitable for all ages including families with children. Everyone worships together for the first twenty minutes then the children and young people go out to take part in their own activities in groups organised according to age. There is also a crèche available.

John Knight 2

Communion

Communion is usually celebrated at the end of the service on the first Sunday of the month. All who seek to follow Jesus are welcome to share in the bread and wine whatever their age or background.

Communion1

Sound Recordings

CD's of previous services are available. A hearing loop system operates in the main church also disabled access and facilities.

JUNE 2019

Sunday 16th June   10am

Revd George Watt

Copy due for Record

CHURCH MEETING & AGM

Sunday 23rd June   10am

Revd Craig Bowman

Secretary for Ministries of the URC

Sunday Lunch Club

Sunday 30th June

ALL AGE & PARADE SERVICE

Revd George Watt

Distribution of Record

JULY 2019

Sunday 7th July   10am                               Revd George Watt                                   Service leaflet                             Collection Benevolent Fund    

COMMUNION                                                                                                                  Junior Church leaflet

Sunday 14th July   10am

Revd George Watt

Sunday 21st July   10am

 

Revd George Watt

Service leaflet

Junior Church leaflet

Sunday 28th July   10am

Forest Church

Victoria Clifford

Revd George Watt

Service leaflet

Sunday Lunch Club

Forest Church followed by Picnic

AUGUST 2019

Sunday 4th August   10am

Susan Knight

Service leaflet

Sunday 11th August   10am

 

Revd John du Bois

Service leaflet

Sunday 18th August   10am

Revd George Watt

Service leaflet

Copy due for September Record

Sunday 25th August   10am

Revd George Watt

Service Leaflet