Congregation 2015 500

Sunday Morning Service 10am

This service is suitable for all ages including families with children. Everyone worships together for the first twenty minutes then the children and young people go out to take part in their own activities in groups organised according to age. There is also a crèche available.

John Knight 2

Communion

Communion is usually celebrated at the end of the service on the first Sunday of the month. All who seek to follow Jesus are welcome to share in the bread and wine whatever their age or background.

Communion1

Sound Recordings

CD's of previous services are available. A hearing loop system operates in the main church also disabled access and facilities.

JULY 2019

Sunday 21st July   10am

Revd George Watt

Sunday 28th July   10am

FOREST CHURCH

Victoria Clifford

Revd George Watt

Sunday Lunch Club

AUGUST 2019

Sunday 4th August 10am

COMMUNION

Susan Knight

Sunday 11th August   10am                      Revd John du Bois                                   Service leaflet

Sunday 18th August   10am

Revd George Watt

Copy due for September Record

Sunday 25th August   10am

Revd George Watt

Service leaflet

SEPTEMBER 2019

Sunday 1st September   10am

COMMUNION & All Age Service

Revd George Watt

Service Leaflet

Distribution of Record

Sunday 8th September   10am

Revd George Watt

Service leaflet

Junior Church leaflet

Junior Church Breakfast

Sunday 15th September

NO SERVICE AT REIGATE PARK CHURCH

Run Reigate road closures

Join Redhill URC

Copy due for Record

Sunday 22nd September   10am

Lynne Skinner

Service leaflet

Junior Church leaflet

Sunday Lunch

Sunday 29th September   10am

Revd George Watt

Service Leaflet

Junior Church leaflet

Church Meeting

Distribution of Record