Congregation 2015 500

Sunday Morning Service 10am

This service is suitable for all ages including families with children. Everyone worships together for the first twenty minutes then the children and young people go out to take part in their own activities in groups organised according to age. There is also a crèche available.

John Knight 640

Communion

Communion is usually celebrated at the end of the service on the first Sunday of the month. All who seek to follow Jesus are welcome to share in the bread and wine whatever their age or background.

Communion1

Sound Recordings

CD's of previous services are available. A hearing loop system operates in the main church also disabled access and facilities.

FEBRUARY 2020

Sunday 2 February 10am

COMMUNION

Mrs Susan Knight

Sunday 9 February   10am

Revd George Watt

Copy due for Record

Church Meeting (childcare provided)

Sunday 16 February   10am

 

Revd George Watt

Sunday 23 February   10am

ALL AGE SERVICE

 

Revd George Watt

Sunday Lunch

Distribution of Record

MARCH 2020

Sunday 1 March   10am

COMMUNION

Revd George Watt

Friday 6 March

World Day of Prayer

Sunday 8 March   10am

CLUSTER PULPIT EXCHANGE

Revd Martin Hazell, Minister of Redhill URC

Sunday 15 March   10am

Revd George Watt

Copy due for Record

Sunday 22 March   10am

MOTHERING SUNDAY

Revd George Watt

Service leaflet

Junior Church leaflet

Sunday 29 March   10am

ALL AGE SERVICE & PARADE

Revd George Watt

Service leaflet

Junior Church leaflet

Sunday Lunch

Distribution of Record

APRIL 2020

Sunday 5 April   10am

COMMUNION & PALM SUNDAY

Mrs Susan Knight

Service leaflet

Junior Church leaflet

Retiring Collection for Benevolent Fund