Congregation 2015 500

Sunday Morning Service 10am

This service is suitable for all ages including families with children. Everyone worships together for the first twenty minutes then the children and young people go out to take part in their own activities in groups organised according to age. There is also a crèche available.

Communion

Communion is usually celebrated at the end of the service on the first Sunday of the month. All who seek to follow Jesus are welcome to share in the bread and wine whatever their age or background.

Communion1

Sound Recordings

CD's of previous services are available. A hearing loop system operates in the main church also disabled access and facilities.

JUNE 2018 

Sunday 3rd June  10am

CIVIC SERVICE

Revd George Watt

Strawberry Tea with Margaret Watson, Harpist at 3 pm

Sunday 10th June   10am

COMMUNION & CAFÉ CHURCH

Susan Knight

& Elders of Reigate Park Church

Copy due for Record

Sunday 17th June   10am

Revd George Watt

Church Meeting & AGM

Sunday 24th June   10am

ALL AGE & PARADE SERVICE

Revd George Watt

Sunday Lunch Club

Distribution of Record

JULY 2018 

Sunday 1st July   10am

Communion

Revd George Watt

Service Leaflet

Junior Church leaflet

Retiring collection for Benevolent Fund

2.30 pm Cluster Walk, Tea (4.30pm) and Service (5.30pm) at Banstead URC

Sunday 8th July   10am

Revd David Skitt

Service Leaflet

Junior Church leaflet

General Assembly at The Albert Hall, Nottingham 6-9 July

Sunday 15th July   10am

Revd George Watt

Service Leaflet

Junior Church leaflet

Sunday 22nd July   10am

All Age Service

Revd George Watt

Service Leaflet

Junior Church leaflet

Sunday Lunch Club

Sunday 29th July   10am

Revd George Watt

Service Leaflet

Start of Junior Church Summer arrangements

AUGUST 2018 

Sunday 5th August   10am

Communion

Revd Michael Meachin, Royal Naval Chaplain

Service Leaflet

Sunday 12th August   10am

Revd Michael Davis

Service Leaflet

Copy due for Record

Sunday 19th August   10am

Revd George Watt

Service Leaflet

Sunday 26th August   10am

All Age Service

Revd George Watt

Service Leaflet

Distribution of Record