Congregation 2015 500

Sunday Morning Service 10am

This service is suitable for all ages including families with children. Everyone worships together for the first twenty minutes then the children and young people go out to take part in their own activities in groups organised according to age. There is also a crèche available.

Communion

Communion is usually celebrated at the end of the service on the first Sunday of the month. All who seek to follow Jesus are welcome to share in the bread and wine whatever their age or background.

Communion1

Sound Recordings

CD's of previous services are available. A hearing loop system operates in the main church also disabled access and facilities.

NOVEMBER 2018 

Sunday 4th November   10am

COMMUNION

Revd George Watt

Junior Church Theme Day

Sunday 11th November   10am

Remembrance & Parade

Rev David Marshall-Jones

Copy due for Record

Sunday 18th November   10am

 

Dr Graham Campling

Sunday 25th November   10am

Revd George Watt

Church Meeting

Distribution of Record

DECEMBER 2018 

Sunday 2nd December   10am

COMMUNION

Revd George Watt

Crawley Open House collection

Toys for Home-Start

Sunday 9th December    10am

Belfry Carol Service        6.30pm

Revd George Watt

Church Family Christmas Lunch

Tuesday 11th December 6.30pm

CHRISTINGLE

Revd George Watt

Sunday 16th December

NATIVITY                         10am

CIVIC CAROL

SERVICE                          6.30pm

 

Revd George Watt

 

Revd George Watt

 

Service Leaflet

Sunday 23rd December   10am

ALL AGE CAROL SERVICE

Revd George Watt

Service Leaflet

Monday 24th December

CRIB SERVICE                4pm

CHRISTMAS EVE

COMMUNION                 11.30pm

 

Revd George Watt

 

Revd George Watt

 

Service Leaflet

CHRISTMAS DAY           10am

FAMILY SERVICE

 

Revd George Watt

Service Leaflet

Sunday 30th December   10am

ALL AGE

Susan Knight

Service Leaflet